Contact

Interesse? Als u contact zoekt, dan denken wij graag met u mee!

ADRES:

Bennebroekerdijk 218
2142 LD CRUQUIUS

T: 023-5285962
F: 023-5287485
E: info@adenbreejen.nl

Commercieel Directeur
Niek den Breejen
niek@adenbreejen.nl
0650126764

Algemeen Directeur
Arjo den Breejen
arjo@adenbreejen.nl
0653129464

Financieel Directeur
Jan Driessen
jan@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962

PR + Personeelszaken
Marianne den Breejen
marianne@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962

Bedrijfsleider Infra
Ronald Vlaar
ronald@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962

Werkvoorbereider Infra
Jeroen Schapink
jeroen@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962

Uitvoerder Infra
Twan De Willigen
twan@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962

Uitvoerder Infra
Gerrit van de Ridder
gerrit@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962

Controller/Administratie
Claire Jongmans
claire@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962

Administratie
Angela Houtzager
Angela@adenbreejen.nl
0235285962